Prattle & Jaw

Copy, blogs, and bits and bobs

Are You Awake?

When is best to post? It's something I've often thought about it. Well, occasionally, and for those of you who think about it to, here's your very own world clock infographic

According to it's creator, Bård Eglund, 9am EST is just perfect. Which is 2pm in Denmark, 1pm in London etc. I normally post around 12, so clearly I'm doing it all wrong. I'll set this for a 2pm post, and then watch as my blog EXPLODES.

Copyright © 2014, Lara Mulady. All rights reserved.